Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Anonymous from East Elmhurst, NY on 10/29/2019 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"GNB very reliable. Quality work."
5 star rating
George R. from JACKSON HEIGHTS, NY on 10/4/2019 for an emissions test of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and quality service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from East Elmhurst, NY on 10/1/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Definitely"
5 star rating
Joe B. from East Elmhurst, NY on 9/30/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"great job"
5 star rating
Steve from JACKSON HEIGHTS, NY on 9/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't go anywhere else to get my car fixed"
5 star rating
Charles Lovell M. from JACKSON HEIGHTS, NY on 9/11/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is beyond reproach. They pay so much attention to detail words cannot explain it all. They cover your initial request, then make sure there are no other lingering problems that make occur later. Their customer service is over the top. They are courteous, professional and upfront with their explanations. Always a delight."
5 star rating
Luis S. from Deer Park, NY on 8/29/2019 for an emissions test of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that it’s the best service"
5 star rating
Luanne R. from Astoria, NY on 8/21/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They are kind and thorough . I would trust them."
5 star rating
Mark L. from East Elmhurst, NY on 8/21/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They find the problem and solve it!"
5 star rating
Teresita C. from Jackson Heights, NY on 8/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Very good people and trustworthy. Please make an appt. to see them. I asked that the tires be rotated, but when they checked them, they found the good tires were up front and they were fine. I appreciated the honesty. And afterwards they showed me pictures they took of the car parts before the work was done, so I could see that it was needed, and I appreciated seeing that! No one has ever done that before! Alex very good front man and helpful! I drove the car around after I left, and it rode very smoothly and nicely. Thnx guys!!!"
5 star rating
Alfredo M. from Long Island City, NY on 8/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Good place 5 stars"
5 star rating
Steven P. from MASSAPEQUA, NY on 8/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and quality of work."
5 star rating
Edward from East Elmhurst, NY on 8/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"excelente"
5 star rating
Cindy R. from Jackson Heights, NY on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and staff"
5 star rating
N. R. from JACKSON HIEGTS, NY on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work & service is always top notch. Always thankful of GNB."
5 star rating
Patricia M. from Jackson Heights, NY on 7/26/2019 for an emissions test of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Always ready to explain everything and work with you"
5 star rating
Ricardo from East Elmhurst, NY on 7/19/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Courtesy,cleaning and time duty"
5 star rating
Felton H. from EAST ELMHURST, NY on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I am very satisfied and high recommend their services to others."
5 star rating
Anonymous from East Elmhurst, NY on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Honest and excellent work!"
5 star rating
Janet D. from East Elmhurst, NY on 7/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Definitely"
5 star rating
Otto G. from JACKSON HEIGHTS, NY on 7/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Trust them completely."
5 star rating
D.m. L. from EAST ELMHURST, NY on 7/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Definitely use their services..."
5 star rating
Maria G. from East Elmhurst, NY on 7/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Ed from East Elmhurst, NY on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Greta place to Service YouTube Car."
5 star rating
6/27/19 from East Elmhurst, NY on 6/27/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Awesome"
5 star rating
Thomas from WILLISTON PARK, NY on 6/26/2019 for an emissions test of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They do a very thorough job."
5 star rating
Hernan G. from East Elmhurst, NY on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Professionals."
5 star rating
Rudolph. F. from East Elmhurst, NY on 6/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I have no problem with their work,they are also very helpful to me , weather they are busy or not😀"
5 star rating
Robert L. B. from East Elmhurst, NY on 6/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They are AWESOME. They work with you and the work is good quality."
5 star rating
Nicolette R. from Brooklyn, NY on 6/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and courteous"
5 star rating
Tony from East Elmhurst, NY on 6/16/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and attention to details."
5 star rating
Russ from East Elmhurst, NY on 6/16/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would never recommend anyone else but Chris and Joey at GNB. They not only know all there is to know about vehicles, but they care about the cars that come into their business and they put their customers at ease. They help you understand exactly what's going on with your car and what needs to be done to fix it."
5 star rating
R. M. from Staten Island, NY on 6/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great. quality and great customer service"
5 star rating
Mary from East Elmhurst, NY on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They are great, Very good customer service"
5 star rating
Francisco P. from FLUSHING, NY on 6/10/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Staff is very helpful taking the time to explain service to be rendered. Very professional! And a reassuring sense of honesty permeates the whole busines!"
5 star rating
Edward R. from East Elmhurst, NY on 6/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Yes they are very good and professional"
5 star rating
Sal A. from East Elmhurst, NY on 6/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service,will return for all my car needs"
5 star rating
James G. from East Elmhurst, NY on 6/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"highly recomended"
5 star rating
Anonymous from East Elmhurst, NY on 6/2/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work very professional"
5 star rating
Sal from East Elmhurst, NY on 6/2/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from East Elmhurst, NY on 6/2/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Definitely worth it to try"
5 star rating
Marion R. from East Elmhurst, NY on 5/31/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"You guys are truly professional, friendly and your work is phenomenal, thank you"
5 star rating
Charles Lovell M. from JACKSON HEIGHTS, NY on 5/29/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"These guys are the best. Their professional concern is genuine and they make sure you fully understand what needs to be done. Joe, Chris and the whole team are polite, engaging and informative. I highly recommend GNB to all of my friends who need automobile service!!!"
5 star rating
R.b from East Elmhurst, NY on 5/28/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Service was prompt and efficient. Well versed in the knowledge of cars."
5 star rating
Petrolyn from East Elmhurst, NY on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"GNB they are best going about 20year very friends and they work with you love go."
5 star rating
Ari from East Elmhurst, NY on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"No one else in Queens is as good, as honest and as fast as these guys!!!"
3 star rating
Albert J. from East Elmhurst, NY on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"GNB is good not bad."
5 star rating
Anonymous from East Elmhurst, NY on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very professional high quality service. Excellent customer service, I love the fact that they contact you for your next schedule service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from East Elmhurst, NY on 5/6/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The best of service very honest"
5 star rating
Norm R. from JACKSON HIEGTS, NY on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to GNB since the early 1990s and I wouldn't go anywhere else. My whole family goes there and I'm always grateful to know that GNB is there for me for any repair or question, large or small. Joe & Chris are family men (and their crew) who are devoted to always doing a great and thoughtful job. They are honest, dedicated and knowledgeable. I don't know what I would do without them. Thank you GNB!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from East Elmhurst, NY on 4/28/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent attention to quality. Go GNB Auto Repair!"
5 star rating
Giulia D. from East Elmhurst, NY on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that GNB is the best! They are trustworthy and affordable! Joe and Chris always help me when something goes wrong with my car and they give me the best advice!"
5 star rating
Kevin D. from Spring Valley, NY on 4/18/2019 for an emissions test of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend. I have already referred several co-workers."
5 star rating
Twylanda R. from Jackson Heights, NY on 4/15/2019 for an emissions test of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very professional"
5 star rating
Hb from East Elmhurst, NY on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, excellent services."
5 star rating
Anonymous from East Elmhurst, NY on 4/10/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excelente servicio 👍"
5 star rating
Felton H. from EAST ELMHURST, NY on 4/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
Angela from East Elmhurst, NY on 4/8/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have been bringing my cars to GNB for over 20 years. I am always extremely satisfied with their work. Everyone at the shop is friendly and accommodating,"
5 star rating
Marjorie from East Elmhurst, NY on 4/8/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Gnb is a great shop with excellent service. They treat you like a friend of the family and they honor loyalty instead of taking it for granted. They are friendly and to the point about what the customer needs. They care about your time and regularly give you updates on time and future concerns. Never had an off or bad experience and never felt uncomfortable."
5 star rating
Jacek0 from East Elmhurst, NY on 4/4/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good Work, fair and honest."
5 star rating
Steven P. from MASSAPEQUA, NY on 4/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Excellent."
5 star rating
Jorgo C. from Astoria, NY on 4/1/2019 for an auto service of their Land and their testimonial is:
"They very professional."
5 star rating
Anonymous from East Elmhurst, NY on 3/30/2019 for an auto service of their Land and their testimonial is:
"Great..."
5 star rating
Adam W. from East Elmhurst, NY on 3/30/2019 for an auto service of their Land and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, on time, and reliable!"
5 star rating
Markmullan from East Elmhurst, NY on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their Land and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent"
5 star rating
Big R. from East Elmhurst, NY on 3/26/2019 for an auto service of their Land and their testimonial is:
"These guys know what they’re doing, quality work every time."
5 star rating
Tony A. from East Elmhurst, NY on 3/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Best repair shop around"
5 star rating
Matt B. from Baldwin, NY on 3/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very fast, friendly and reasonably priced"
5 star rating
Joyce T. J. from Corona, NY on 3/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The work they do is excellent . They check with you first about the work that has to be done with the car."
5 star rating
Rudolph. F. from East Elmhurst, NY on 3/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"You can count on GNB Auto Repairs for doing an excellent job and the team are very friendly always with a ??????"
5 star rating
Saundra W. from Jackson Heights, NY on 3/12/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"My comment is that the staff is always polite, friendly and professional. My car has been serviced at GNB for several years and I've never had a complaint about the repairs or replacements that have been made. I trust their opinion and their level of skill completely. I was referred to them by a friend many years ago and in turn I have recommended them to a couple of friends also,"
5 star rating
L S. from East Elmhurst, NY on 3/10/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"GNB repaired the car to my satisfaction, and I do feel they would follow up if I had any issues with the repair. They are very good at communicating all issues while the car is in their care, and also send photos of the necessary work, which is nice. I am continually skeptical of mechanics, and the one I used sold his shop, new owner gets awful reviews, which is how I found GNB, by the excellent reviews. I am just (still) always concerned that bills are getting padded with work that is perhaps not necessary."
5 star rating
Rafael O. from East Elmhurst, NY on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend. I'll let them know of the good service and performance you have."
5 star rating
Robert B. from East Elmhurst, NY on 3/7/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"If you are looking for honest mechanics who do top notch work you can’t beat these guys. They are the best"
5 star rating
Mishel from East Elmhurst, NY on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Omari N. from East Elmhurst, NY on 3/5/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Those guys are AWESOME!!"
5 star rating
Juan from East Elmhurst, NY on 3/3/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They’re very good mecanic with experience"
5 star rating
Piero R. from New York, NY on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, reliable and honest, so much so that I drive 35 minutes to go to them."
5 star rating
Robert L. B. from East Elmhurst, NY on 2/23/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They are professionals and they do great work on your automobile."
5 star rating
Mario G. from East Elmhurst, NY on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great guys, great work and superb service."
5 star rating
Joe O. from East Elmhurst, NY on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They go above and beyond. Excellent service and attitude."
5 star rating
Angela B. from East Elmhurst, NY on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Efficient and honest crew. Great job guys!"
5 star rating
Andreas from East Elmhurst, NY on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great quality, fast, and great customer service. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Tina from East Elmhurst, NY on 2/17/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I like that once something is fixed! It's fixed! No running back and forth to have problem corrected."
5 star rating
Tina from East Elmhurst, NY on 2/16/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I like that once something is fixed! It's fixed! No running back and forth to have problem corrected."
5 star rating
Mishel F. from Jackson Heights, NY on 2/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They’re amazing"
5 star rating
John from Whitestone, NY on 2/10/2019 for an emissions test of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The fact that you guys are very knowledgeable cars and whatever you don't know you find out"
5 star rating
Rajam S. from Jackson Heights, NY on 2/2/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Yes I already recommended you to couple of my customers to you . I told them You are honest and do the right things to customers I also give Guarantee to them you don’t cheat. Couple of years ago my customer came to your shop and he was happy with your job . I forgot his name . When I remember his name I send it you ."
5 star rating
Max M. from East Elmhurst, NY on 2/1/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and excellent work"
5 star rating
Robert S. from WOODSIDE, NY on 2/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are Great Mechanics and do Fantastic work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from East Elmhurst, NY on 1/30/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!"
5 star rating
Monirul S. from East Elmhurst, NY on 1/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've already told others about how dedicated and really professional service I had received from GNB AUTO."
5 star rating
James I. from EARLTON, NY on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Best auto shop around"
5 star rating
Kevin D. from Spring Valley, NY on 1/15/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding..have recommended several people for honest and quality service."
5 star rating
Jenna C. from EAST ELMHURST, NY on 12/30/2018 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Best mechanics in the business and trustworthy. Jenna Camilli"
5 star rating
Jonathan from East Elmhurst, NY on 12/20/2018 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The mechanics at GNB are the best! And also super friendly."
5 star rating
Charles Lovell M. from JACKSON HEIGHTS, NY on 12/18/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them they could not find a more professional and courteous shop for their auto repairs. Their attention to detail is outstanding and they make sure you are kept abreast of what is going on with your vehicle. The whole team goes above board to make your visit very satisfactory."
5 star rating
Joe V. from Brooklyn, NY on 12/12/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great work, excellent customer service and i appreciate the text reminders."
5 star rating
Hon. George R. D. from EAST ELMHURST, NY on 12/9/2018 for an emissions test of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"It the best place in town for service. I would NOT go anywhere else for my care to be serviced."
5 star rating
Myrna Rodrigo J. from EAST ELMHURST, NY on 12/8/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Would highly recommend. Received courteous and efficient service."
5 star rating
Andrea T. from East Elmhurst, NY on 12/6/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They were thorough, reasonably priced, good customer service. I'm please with the service provided."
5 star rating
Anthony from East Elmhurst, NY on 11/30/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Honesty the best in Queens"
5 star rating
Paul from S OZONE PARK, NY on 11/26/2018 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Great work and completed quickly."
3 star rating
Ryan K. from JACKSON HEIGHTS, NY on 11/19/2018 for an emissions test of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Decent"
5 star rating
Scott from Milford, CT on 11/11/2018 for an emissions test of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient, great service"
5 star rating
Gus from East Elmhurst, NY on 11/4/2018 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Awesome"
5 star rating
Tina from East Elmhurst, NY on 10/31/2018 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. They identify themselves when they answer the phone. Very friendly nature both Joe and Alex and they give you estimations of when a job should be done. Great and as a women I feel comfortable that they are not cheating me."
5 star rating
Michael N. from Astoria, NY on 10/15/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Never been disappointed! They’re fast and reliable, and honest!"
5 star rating
Eddie M. from Brooklyn, NY on 10/4/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Joey,Chris and the G&B team are absolutely awesome. It is not easy finding a good mechanic. This Shop wants to do right by the customer. They are professional and are experts."
5 star rating
Mark M. from JACKSON HEIGHTS, NY on 9/27/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are great."
5 star rating
Saundra W. from Jackson Heights, NY on 9/25/2018 for an emissions test of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and always a polite and friendly attitude."
5 star rating
Barry S. from East Elmhurst, NY on 8/23/2018 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service.. Knowledgeable mechanics.."
5 star rating
Charles M. from East Elmhurst, NY on 5/11/2018 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Preparing for the summer and several road trips, I took my 2012 Toyota Highlander to GNB for servicing. Joe and Chris handled their business as only true professionals do. I have been taking all of my cars there and the outcome is always the same. I have never had to return my car due to faulty work. They are always thorough and precise with the work being done. No complaints ever and I have recommended them to friends of mine and family. GNB The Best!!!"
5 star rating
Saundra W. from East Elmhurst, NY on 4/26/2018 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The crew at GNB are always friendly and helpful. They are always able to find and correct whatever the problem is. I can always make an appointment for the same day or the next and they never hold my car overnight. I really appreciate that because I'm disabled. Thanks GNB. Keep up the good work! I"
5 star rating
Hannah, Leigh D. from East Elmhurst, NY on 4/12/2018 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They are very honest & always do quality work, they don?t force you to do anything, if they notice anything else wrong, they will call to ask if you?d like it to be fixed. I?ve been going to them for years & I will continue to do so moving forward!"
5 star rating
Robert, Lebran B. from East Elmhurst, NY on 10/12/2017 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Guys did an awesome job in handling my car inspection. It went smooth and very quickly. Thank you for a job well done..."
5 star rating
Gus S. from East Elmhurst, NY on 9/7/2017 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Awesome work. People you can trust!"
5 star rating
Chris, J M. from East Elmhurst, NY on 8/11/2017 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Quick and reliable repair at a practical cost. Found the problem and fixed the issue."
5 star rating
Jerry B. from East Elmhurst, NY on 7/29/2017 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great place to service your car or truck. They know what they are doing and are honest and trustworthy."
5 star rating
John, E Iii M. from East Elmhurst, NY on 6/15/2017 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Can't recommend these guys highly enough: honest, accommodating, professional, and fair."
5 star rating
Vincent A. from East Elmhurst, NY on 5/11/2017 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I hesitate to be too complimentary because I don't want to have to compete with a lot more customers for an appointment, but far and away the best--and most honest--auto repair shop in Queens."
5 star rating
Chris, J M. from East Elmhurst, NY on 5/6/2017 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Walk in without and appt and fast, courteous service is always at hand. A professional clean shop, with professional customer care! Joe and Chris are true professionals."
5 star rating
Irene F. from East Elmhurst, NY on 4/27/2017 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great auto repair shop. Trustworthy and experts!"
5 star rating
Herman S. from East Elmhurst, NY on 2/16/2017 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Chris, J M. from East Elmhurst, NY on 2/16/2017 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Front and rear brake job conveniently done on a Saturday morning in a timely manner with no prior appointment. Thanks for great service as always."
5 star rating
Debra S. from East Elmhurst, NY on 10/27/2016 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Never a problem bringing in the car and it's always a pleasure working with either Joey or Chris. Top notch service with a smile !"
5 star rating
Robert M. from East Elmhurst, NY on 9/8/2016 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"As usual, GNB Auto Repair were conscientious, polite, and thorough. Joe drove, to tell me in the park where I was reading that my front brakes needed replacement, and the work was done within a few hours. He noted, as I confirmed, that there was a pull towards the driver's side, when you brake. He suggested that within the week I should schedule the repair. Excellent!"
5 star rating
Nancy S. from East Elmhurst, NY on 7/14/2016 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great mechanics with great customer service. I completely trust that they will find the best solution within my budget."
5 star rating
Saundra W. from East Elmhurst, NY on 6/23/2016 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The service at GNB is always top notch. They are dedicated to providing excellent service."
5 star rating
Irene F. from East Elmhurst, NY on 6/14/2016 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Joey and his staff are experts in their field. They are truly professionals!"
5 star rating
Konstantine (gus) P. from East Elmhurst, NY on 5/27/2016 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great work and reasonable prices. I would recommend anyone to get their car serviced there."
5 star rating
Urban F. from East Elmhurst, NY on 4/7/2016 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Doing business with GNB for years. The most competent and reliable auto shop which we have ever dealt with. Staff is very pleasant. We trust them to take care of our fleet."

Google Reviews

Kevin Wallace
Kevin Wallace
13:53 11 Nov 19
They were awesome. My check engine light came on and they gave me a detailed explanation why and what it could cost. Everyone was really nice and they’ve definitely earned my trust and repeat business.
Ebert Mahon
Ebert Mahon
12:10 05 Oct 19
My 2nd visit to have my 2017 Camry inspected and all went well. I would use them again and would call for future services. Great guys.
Max Aberatine
Max Aberatine
01:33 23 Aug 19
Awesome shop, Best mech's around in Astoria, Specially because they use Matco Tools 😁
Monirul shakil
Monirul shakil
15:05 10 Jul 19
Nice service. Their work is well regarded
Gary Leverock
Gary Leverock
22:49 24 Jun 19
This is the official shop for my job trucks, the do very good work here
Beryl Major
Beryl Major
15:59 22 Jun 19
GNB is definitely the team you want working on your car. They are thorough and patient answering your questions without rushing you, and in layperson's terms. My car problems were never repeated after their repairs. They are Master mechanics indeed.
Lauren Valiente
Lauren Valiente
00:36 03 Jun 19
You can't get any better (or more honest!) then these guys! This is the only place my family and I take our cars and recommend GNB 1000%. Thanks guys for always helping me out, even when I come by with no notice. You're the best!
Tenzin Sangpo
Tenzin Sangpo
16:14 28 May 19
Haven't had any bad experiences so far. Alex, chris, and Joe all three were of such great help. I'd definitely come back for my next car service.
Denise Brady
Denise Brady
00:25 15 May 19
Joe,Chris Always do their best to accommodate the customer.
anthony espinal
anthony espinal
12:19 21 Mar 19
Excellent and Professional work, the staff is also very Courteuos . Thank you GNB .
T O
T O
00:08 20 Mar 19
Best mechanics I've been to, no reason for me to go anywhere else. 10 stars +
Joban Sebastian
Joban Sebastian
23:51 25 Feb 19
Can't say enough good things about the great service my vehicle was given by the team at GNB Auto Repair. its hard to find a good shop that offers fair prices and great service. Chris was very helpful in getting the proper parts for my repair and Alex was great in keeping me informed about the progress being made. Also, their parts warranty is pretty good. I highly recommend their services. they do great work at really fair pricing. I'm glad to now have a good trusting place to go to when doing work on my car, and so should you.
Habiba Rahim
Habiba Rahim
02:18 19 Feb 19
Great people, great service & Great prices. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you!
Debbie DaGiau
Debbie DaGiau
13:24 14 Dec 18
When I told Joe I was in a bind and needed my car as soon as possible to travel back and forth to the hospital, they were on it. This team was considerate, helpful, professional and turned my request around in 24 hours! Go see GNB if your car doesn't !!!
Laura Sherman
Laura Sherman
14:52 05 Oct 18
Phenomenal service and communication. Highly recommend GNB for all of your auto service needs.
Family Longmuir
Family Longmuir
13:03 29 Sep 18
When the kids were born we bought a car and were so happy when a friend recommended GNB to us: for 10 years they have consistently been reliable in preventive maintenance and identifying the things that really need to be fixed. Estimates on repair time and cost are accurate and if anyone ever asks if I have recommendations for repair work I always send them here.
Miguel Rodriguez
Miguel Rodriguez
12:30 26 Sep 18
They're across the street from my job prompt, convenient, n fair prices. I've been to them a few times n have no complaints. They're always busy with customers so they must be doing something right.
Dr. Shelby Simon
Dr. Shelby Simon
23:10 16 Aug 18
I have had my car in for repair at GNB several times now and on all occasions has been the best car mechanic experience I’ve ever had. Chris is beyond amazing with the repairs as well as very generous and reasonable with his pricing. It’s easy to get to and they are very trustworthy and accommodating! I highly recommended them and I will never take my car anywhere else!
Jennifer Camilli
Jennifer Camilli
15:47 10 May 18
I have been going to GNB for years. I trust them and their work 100%. They are helpful, very honest and friendly. I referred friends of mine to them as well and they also still use them for all their service needs. Even if I lived out of the NYC area I would still drive my car down for them to do any work it might need. If you love your automobile the way I do... these are the guys for you. -Jenna C.
See All Reviews